Space

Alfred & Friends
🎊

Hearts

Together We Can Do Anything.
🎊

Hand In Hand

Some Of Our Products & Services:

Alfred’s Marketplace: www.alfredandfriends.com/marketplace

Alfred’s News Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/news

Alfred’s Library: www.alfredandfriends.com/library

Alfred’s Shoe Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/shoes

Alfred’s Ice Cream: www.alfredandfriends.com/icecream

Alfred’s Premium Chocolates: www.alfredandfriends.com/chocolates

Alfred’s Estates: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Repairs: www.alfredandfriends.com/repairs

Alfred’s Construction Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/constructioncompany

Alfred’s Angels: www.alfredandfriends.com/angels

Alfred’s Hotel: www.alfredandfriends.com/hotels

Alfred’s Modelling Agency: www.alfredandfriends.com/modellingagency

Alfred’s Webhosting Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/webhosting

Alfred’s Yellow Pages: www.alfredandfriends.com/yellowpages

Alfred’s Movie Database: www.alfredandfriends.com/moviedatabase

Alfred’s Job Finder: www.alfredandfriends.com/jobfinder

Alfred’s Skateboards: www.alfredandfriends.com/skateboards

Alfred’s Toothpaste: www.alfredandfriends.com/toothpaste

Alfred’s Toilet Paper: www.alfredandfriends.com/toiletpaper

Alfred 4 Rent (Rent Help!): www.alfredandfriends.com/renthelp

Alfred Mail: www.alfredandfriends.com/mail

Ask Alfred (a search engine): www.alfredandfriends.com/askalfred

Alfred’s App Builder: www.alfredandfriends.com/appbuilder

Alfred’s Web Resources: www.alfredandfriends.com/webresources

Alfred’s Tailors: www.alfredandfriends.com/tailors

Alfred’s Underwear: www.alfredandfriends.com/underwear

Alfred’s Open Investor’s Club: www.alfredandfriends.com/openinvestorsclub

Alfred’s Insiders Investor’s Club: www.alfredandfriends.com/insidersinvestorsclub

Alfred’s Solar: www.alfredandfriends.com/solar

Alfred Milk: www.alfredandfriends.com/milk

Alfred’s Encyclopedia: www.alfredandfriends.com/encyclopedia

Alfred’s Archive Of World Records: www.alfredandfriends.com/worldrecords

Alfred’s Movie Awards: www.alfredandfriends.com/movieawards

Alfred’s Music Awards: www.alfredandfriends.com/musicawards

Alfred’s Art Studio: www.alfredandfriends.com/artstudio

Alfred’s Music Studio: www.alfredandfriends.com/musicstudio

Alfred’s Bakery: www.alfredandfriends.com/bakery

Alfred’s Food Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/foodcompany

Alfred’s Playhouse: www.alfredandfriends.com/playhouse

Alfred’s Auctions: www.alfredandfriends.com/auctions

Alfred’s Publishing Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/publishing

Alfred’s Carpenters: www.alfredandfriends.com/carpenters

Alfred’s Paint: www.alfredandfriends.com/paint

Alfred’s Insurance Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/insurance

Alfred’s Virtual Offices: www.alfredandfriends.com/virtualoffices

Alfred’s Outsourcing Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/outsourcingcompany

Alfred’s Call Centers: www.alfredandfriends.com/callcenters

Alfred’s Cement Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/cementcompany

Alfred’s Sand Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/sandcompany

Alfred’s Water Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s URL Shortener: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred Ads: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Super Market: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Pet Food Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Startups: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Podcasts: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Board Games: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Moving Company: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Music box: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Downloads: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Radio Network: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s TV Network: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Matchbox: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred Loans: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Piggy Bank: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Domain Rentals: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Drive Backup: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Tours: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Translator: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Homework Helper: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Video Search: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Calendar: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates

Alfred’s Add-ons: www.alfredandfriends.com/estates